Dream Team vs. NECA


The Dream Team started the season off strong with a convincing win over team NECA. Despite many hard fought games and close finishes, the Dream Team simply was more prepared. Many Dream Teamers scored perfect scores including: Bryan Weisz, Brent McCreesh, Anna Argulian, Andre Gray, Jason Lessing, Sam Forfang, Mikey Lau, Isabella Hall, Ryan Roderick, Aalok Bhattacharya, Alexander Zhelonkin, and Emma Strauss. Despite the loss, team NECA showed exemplary class and sportsmanship that even some adults could take notice of! This made the event fun for all. Topping it off with a pizza lunch and some casual blitz chess made it a match to remember!