Dreadnoughts Blitz


For the third blitz tournament in a row it was NM Ian Harris and NM Alex Eydelman who shared first place honors. In the final round two game match, Eydelman won the first game to take an early lead. However, Harris struck back with a well-timed sacrifice to even the score and tie for first!